IT’S MY BIRTHDAY!

HI EVERYONE!!!

Today it is my BIRTHDAYYYYY! and I thought what better way to kick off my celebrations than a blog about myself hahahaha wahooooo! I was born on October 1st, 1990 which makes me 2 bloody 6 today! I actually feel like a granny what the hell! This year i’m not even going out to get drunk to celebrate! That’s how you know i’m getting old! Next week i’m going to a spa in Malta to treat myself and make sure I come back looking younger than 26 hahaa (fingers crossed).

So today I celebrate 26 years of my life, I’m so thankful for my wishes that have come true over the years one by one. So many good things have happened and I know there are more to come and I can’t wait to see what they are!

Have a lovely day everyone and HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME! woiiiiiiiii

 

xo

 

Leave a Reply

